## SAFETY & WELFARE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

### Patrick A. Day, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

### Dr. Stuart E. Brown II

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

### Douglas A. Hendrickson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

### **Bret Jones**

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

# **Daisy Phipps Pulito**

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission